Ability to deactivate Onboarding Profile so they do not show in the portal. We cannot delete because of hiring information associated with profile from past. Would be nice to deactivate them.
| Company | CR Meyer |
| I need it... | 6 months |
Dear Viewpoint Suggestion Box contributor;
We at Viewpoint sincerely thank you for your contribution to Suggestion Box on how we can improve Viewpoint products. While we can’t do everything at once, we rely upon your feedback to help guide the prioritization of our product improvements, and Suggestion Box is a critical tool for us to understand and prioritize our customers’ needs.
Viewpoint reviews Suggestion Box regularly for all of our products and updates statuses, adds comments, and performs various house-keeping (including deleting) as needed to ensure that Suggestion Box is maintained as a productive environment for product enhancements requests.
© 2024 Trimble Inc. All Rights Reserved. Viewpoint®, Vista™, Spectrum®, ProContractor™, Jobpac Connect™, Viewpoint Team™, Viewpoint Analytics™, Viewpoint Field View™, Viewpoint Estimating™, Viewpoint For Projects™, Viewpoint HR Management™, Viewpoint Field Management™, Viewpoint Financial Controls™, Vista Field Service™, Spectrum Service Tech™, ViewpointOne™, ProjectSight® and Trimble Construction One™ are trademarks or registered trademarks of Trimble Inc. or its affiliates in the United States and other countries. Other names and brands may be claimed as the property of others.
Thanks for the clarification Dawn
It's not the onboardee, it's the onboarding profile. We are consolidating profiles into one general one and the old ones are still out there. There's a delete option, but not a deactivate option. We can't delete because there are onboardees tied to the profile.
Yes, this would work. Is this an option already that I am not seeing or a proposed update for future?
Hello, would archiving the onboardee work in this scenario